Contact Us

Flagstone Pavers, LLC

9070 Old Cobb Rd.
Brooksville, FL 34601

Flagstone Pavers PhoneTel: 352-799-7933 Flagstone Pavers FaxFax: 352-799-6844 Flagstone Pavers Map view map and address

Hardscape Consultant
Tampa Region
Tosha Nichols
tnichols@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(813) 927-2679






Sales Manager
Rick Stults
rstults@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(239) 225-5646






Hardscape Consultant
Orlando\Jacksonville\Daytona Region
Christine Wright
cwright@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(407) 495-8833






Hardscape Consultant
Hernando\West Pasco\Citrus\Ocala\ Gainesville Region
Sonya Thompson
sthompson@flagstonepavers.com
Cell (352) 277-1158






Sales Assistant
Lisa Cunningham
lcunningham@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 227






Shipping & Sales Assistant
Jennifer Orozco
jorozco@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 222






Accounting
Sandra Tubolino
stubolino@flagstonepavers.com
office:352-799-7933ext. 238






Dispatcher
Mike Luke
mluke@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 234






Dispatch Manager
Shane Cunningham
scunningham@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(352) 302-0311
Office352-799-7933ext. 235
Accounts Receivable
Louise Melko
lmelko@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 237






Controller
Pieter Steinmann
psteinmann@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 223






Accounting Assistant
Cristy Labadie
clabadie@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 225






General Manager
Russ Young
ryoung@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(352) 235-6850
Office352-799-7933ext. 226



Hardscape Consultant
Charlotte/Desoto/Glades/Hardee/Highlands/Manatee/Polk/Sarasota
Carmen Martin
cmartin@flagstonepavers.com
Cell813-918-2158






Sales Assistant
Minolta Revelus
mrevelus@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 228






Inside Sales
Jessica Hurd
jhurd@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 232






Plant Manager
Jim DeRoma
jderoma@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 245






Sales Assistant
Salome Moralis
srodriguez@flagstonepavers.com
352 799 7933ext. 229






Hardscape Consultant
Collier/Dade/Hendry/Monroe
Leo Salcedo
lsalcedo@flagstonepavers.com
Cell954-242-7587






Hardscape Consultant
Broward/Palm Beach
Robyn Bynaker
rbynaker@flagstonepavers.com
Cell954-325-5006






Hardscape Consultant
Indian River/Martin/Okeechobee/St.Lucie
Patricia Ives
pives@flagstonepavers.com
Cell954-415-9055